Close

September 12, 2015

Board of Directors

17

Jefferson Begay

TPM
Voice: (602) 499-8878
Email: rezbldr@gmail.com

Tamarah Begay

Indigenous Design Studio + Architecture, LLC
8100 Mountain Rd NE, Suite 222
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Voice: (505) 239-7779
Fax: (505) 226-2566
Email: tbegay@ids-a.com

Herb Fricke

Akana
224 Corporate Center
6400 SE Lake Rd, Suite 270
Portland, OR 97222
Voice: (503) 205-9281
Email: herb.fricke@akana.us

David Garce

GSBS
375 W 200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Voice: (801) 521-8600
Fax: (801) 521-7913
Email: DGarce@gsbsarchitects.com

Sam Olbekson

Cunningham Group Architecture, Inc.
St. Anthony Main
201 Main St. SE, Suite 325
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Voice: (612) 379-5500
Fax: (612) 379-4499
Mobile: (612) 741-8748
Email: solbekson@cuningham.com

David Sloan

D. Sloan Architects PC
8008 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Voice: (505) 268-4313
Fax: (505) 262-1893
Email: david@dsloanarchitects.com

Jan Deer Tifrea

Indigenous Design Studio + Architecture, LLC
8100 Mountain Rd NE, Suite 222
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Voice: (515) 226-2565
Fax: (505) 226-2566
Mobile: (214) 717-0230
Email: jtifrea@ids-a.com